School Board

The School Board is the body responsible for the financial management of the school, for improvements and financial planning. The Board is comprised of the Parish Priest, the Principal, a representative from the Parish Council, a representative of the Parents & Friends Association and a minimum of four and a maximum of six other elected persons.

The School Board is responsible to the Catholic Education Office of Western Australia, CE.C.W.A. and subject to the School Board Constitution as set down by the C.E.C.W.A.